Repertoire

Johann Sebastian Bach

ICH GEH’ UND SUCHE

Bachs’ meditations

Wednesday, 30th December 2020, 7:00 p.m.

Church Of The Holy Cross in Cracow

Neil Simon

THE SUNSHINE BOYS – PREMIERE

Saturday, 20th February 2021, 7:00 p.m.

KTO Theater as a guest at the Krakow Chamber Opera

Neil Simon

THE SUNSHINE BOYS – PREMIERE

Sunday, 21st February 2021, 7:00 p.m.

KTO Theater as a guest at the Krakow Chamber Opera

Neil Simon

THE SUNSHINE BOYS

Friday, 26th February 2021, 7:00 p.m.

KTO Theater as a guest at the Krakow Chamber Opera

Neil Simon

THE SUNSHINE BOYS

Saturday, 27th February 2021, 6:00 p.m.

KTO Theater as a guest at the Krakow Chamber Opera

Neil Simon

THE SUNSHINE BOYS

Saturday, 6th March 2021. 7 P.M.

KTO Theater as a guest at the Krakow Chamber Opera

Neil Simon

THE SUNSHINE BOYS

Sunday, 7th March 2021, 7 P.M.

KTO Theater as a guest at the Krakow Chamber Opera

Krzysztof Niedźwiedzki

INK FOR THE LEFT-HANDED. A COMEDY OF THE ABSURD

Saturday, 13th March 2021, 5 P.M.

KTO Theater as a guest at the Krakow Chamber Opera

Krzysztof Niedźwiedzki

THE TUNER OF COMBS

Saturday, 13th March 2021, 8 P.M.

KTO Theater as a guest at the Krakow Chamber Opera

A. Vivaldi / G.B. Pergolesi

STABAT MATER

stage mystery

Sunday, 21st March 2021, 8 P.M.

Church of missionary priests on Stradom in Cracow

Aneta Wróbel

THE BEGINNING OF AN END

Saturday, 27th March 2021. 5 P.M.

KTO Theater as a guest at the Krakow Chamber Opera

Krzysztof Niedźwiedzki

THE TUNER OF COMBS

Saturday, 27th March 2021. 8 P.M.

KTO Theater as a guest at the Krakow Chamber Opera